Contact Us

FORESIGHT FINISHING LLC

236 West Lodge Drive
Tempe Arizona 85283

+1 (480) 921-0000 
+1 (480) 921-0030 

WWW.FORESIGHTFINISHING.COM

Casey Weizel Sales and Customer Service   casey@foresightfinishing.com +1 (480) 772-0387  
Joe Weizel Technical Support joe@foresightfinishing.com +1 (480) 772-6813 
Stephanie Weizel Customer Service stephanie@foresightfinishing.com +1 (480) 921-0000
Adam Kus Office Manager adam@foresightfinishing.com +1 (480) 921-0000
Alfredo Graff Automation and Maintenance Manager alfredo@foresightfinishing.com O. +1 (480) 921-0000
C. +1 (480) 356-1492
Glenn Foster Director of Operations & Director of Quality glenn@foresightfinishing.com O. +1 (520) 841-4684
C. +1 (480) 921-0000
Ana Valenzuela Plating Engineering Manager ana@foresightfinishing.com O. +1 (480) 625-5316
C. +1 (480) 921-0000